The Hong Kong Radio Control Soaring Society

Committee Members, 2008

ChairmanMa Chor Ming, Kenny
Vice ChairmanLui Ying Chun
TreasurerMak Kai Yeung
SecretaryCheng Chung Ming
Publicity ChairStanley Chan
Competition Chairto be announced 
Technical Chairto be announced 
Training Chair Kong Kwok Man
Social Function ChairSo Kwok Ying, Alex
Industrial Liaison ChairCheung Wan Kin
F3F GroupAngus Lee
EPP Combat GroupLee Siu Man
Thermal GroupJohnson Yeung
Scale Glider GroupKo Tsz Kin 
Committee MemberLou Tsz Ming
Committee MemberStephen Chan 
Committee Member Wong Ming Fai
Committee Member Lip Yiu Cheong
Committee MemberTong Kam Wing, Alan 
Committee Member Ip Chi Shing
Committee MemberWong Wai Kwong, Ricky 
Committee MemberChoi Yiu Keung
Committee Member Billy Pang
Committee Member Wong Ping Wing, Eric
Committee MemberLo Po Chung 
Committee MemberHeung Fook Lok 
Committee MemberNg Yan Chan 
Committee MemberLam Mei Kuen, Ricki 

Advisors, 2008
Advisor John Chan
Advisor Robert Yan
Advisor Chan Pui Leung

* committee member list last updated on 24 January 2008