The Hong Kong Radio Control Soaring Society

Committee Members, 2007

ChairmanMa Chor Ming, Kenny
Vice ChairmanLui Ying Chun
TreasurerMak Kai Yeung
SecretaryCheng Chung Ming
Publicity ChairStanley Chan
Competition ChairAu Chi Fai
Technical ChairChoi Wing Pong
Training Chair Kong Kwok Man
Social Function ChairSo Kwok Ying, Alex
Industrial Liaison ChairCheung Wan Kin
F3F GroupAngus Lee
EPP Combat GroupLee Siu Man
Thermal GroupJohnson Yeung
Scale Glider Groupto be announced 
Committee MemberLou Tsz Ming
Committee MemberLeung Wing Wun
Committee MemberStephen Chan 
Committee Member Wong Ming Fai
Committee Member Lip Yiu Cheong
Committee MemberChester Tai 
Committee Member Ip Chi Shing
Committee MemberCheung Yiu Cho 
Committee MemberChoi Yiu Keung
Committee Member Billy Pang
Committee Member Wong Ping Wing, Eric
Committee MemberLo Po Chung 
Committee MemberHeung Fook Lok 
Committee MemberNg Yan Chan 

Advisors, 2007
Advisor John Chan
Advisor Robert Yan
Advisor Chan Kwok Wai
Advisor Chan Pui Leung

* committee member list last updated on 5 February 2007